PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Alison

56 | Atlanta, Georgia

Are you an idealist or a stone cold dreamer?

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Gardening

Museums

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a good person, clean, edgy, friendly, confident, benevolent and fun. Just as comfy in a tailored suit and blouse as I am in hip jeans and weathered boots. I tell corny jokes and laugh a lot. I don't camp out in the closet yet I'm not into showing off. I still use common-sense coupled with respect around children, the elderly and anyone taller than me. Monogamy rocks - bonding with one thoughtful, fun, commitment savvy, gentle and kind soul would be terrific. Dating is a bit of a gamble - yet to win at love I plan to take more then one baby step. What about you – what shakes it up 4 you? Are you a happy human, a communicator, fun, employed, huggable and cute? Is the presence and foundation of family and friends unmistakably solid? Can we share our good and unpleasant thoughts with one another without being coerced? Crazy about - my fam, world peace, hiking, the ocean, intellectual misfits I call friends, naps, movies, hugs, kayaking, HGTV, learning, holding hands, PB and J, watching world news, movies, showtime, tennis and football, a hand-written letter, my kids Maggie/ruff and Denim/meow, walking in the rain, shopping, paying it forward, brazilian love jazz, a good giggle, my little niece, dancing off beat, a moment of silence, hometown CT, NYC, FL, HI, Europe, short drives or long flights, gardening, white-water rafting, us time/me time, intimacy, bookstore hunting, spontaneity, eco chat, getting my hands dirty, yard sales, my journal, my beautiful gone up yonder mom, and the art of the meet and greet in life. Location is not much of a factor. Hello me - if you smiled a least once while reading my bio. If not, enjoy your journey.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 62
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any