(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


43 | Atlanta, Georgia

Thoughtful, Easygoing, & Adventurous

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports


in her own words...

Recently I was told that I am "a thinker with an old soul." I believe that was a fairly accurate description. I also believe in the existential posture that man is what he makes of himself. Life has been good to me, and I am very blessed. I've been places and done things, but not to the depth or extreme, nor with as much gusto, that I would have usually enjoyed them in the past. Then I realized it may have been because I hadn't experienced those things - road trips, tailgates, football games, accidental ice hiking, river rafting, snow, etc, with someone ... significant (not to minimize my friendships, of course). I am not in a hurry to find someone, but at the same time, I would like to be enjoying life's experiences with someone. I enjoy a variety of things - the outdoors (hiking, exploring; I want to learn how to kayak.), hole-in-the-wall restaurants, especially those with outside seating. I love the sun and the warmth of its rays. Natural vitamin D is a must for me. I enjoy the symphony, the opera, and the ballet. I'm also a closet metal head and Irish punk junkie. And don't get me started on anything classic from the 70s and 60s. I own a MINI and would like to track it starting in 2013. I am fascinated with the physics and science behind high performance cars, and I love the way my car is a magnet to curves, and I want to learn more about it. I am a diehard Hokie, having graduated from Va Tech. With that said, I love college football. I'm not sure what the SEC, ACC, and Big 10 are thinking these days though - switching teams all around. My guess is Alabama isn't too happy with the changes either. haha Ahhh...the BCS - just as political and frustrating as the democrats and republicans. Additionally, I enjoy volunteering with Habitat for Humanity. I've been adding a lot of interesting "skills" to my LinkedIn (not really, but I should). I've learned to hang sheet rock, install baseboards, cut hardy plank, and install door knobs. I love the sense of communit

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral