PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Shawn

28 | Orlando, Florida

No second of life is wasted that is spent laughing.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I am tough-minded
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

So not gonna lie, I feel a little awkward doing this, but here we go: First and foremost, I love to laugh! I have a great sense of humor and that would pretty much be a must for anyone I'd want to date or hang out with. If you can't handle sarcasm, its probably safer if you just don't talk to me. I'll do almost anything to bring a smile to someone's face. =) That being said, I can still be serious and love to be mentally challenged. I'm kind of a video game nerd too, lol. My brothers got me hooked when I was 12 and it just became a part of my life. I'm working at GameStop part-time and having a lot of fun with it, but I'm a full-time student at UCF first. I'm majoring in Business with a minor in Legal Studies and looking to get into law school after I finish. If you can't tell I have a lot of ambition in life, however I never have a problem letting go and relaxing or having a good time. Someone who'd be able to keep up with me would be appreciated! I hate to sound like a traditionalist, but I can't imagine a better date than going out, getting some awesome food, and laughing over a good movie. There's a lot of stuff about me and I don't want to throw it all down on here, but I'm always up for meeting new people! =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 25
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral