(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


72 | Orlando, Florida

Youthful, attractive, intelligent, engaging, and spontaneous--great sense of humor, and who doesn't take herself too seriously.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

ABOUT ME I am a native Orlandoan, and traveled extensively. Haved lived in Bavaria and Hong Kong. I would like to continue learning new things and exploring new places. Living in Hong Kong and teaching at Hong Kong U was a defining moment in my life. I have spent most of my life in Winter Park, and for me it is a tiresome, small town. Prefer the energy and anonymity of larger cities. --I am twice divorced, the last, 4 years ago. I am monogamous--willing to date many men, but will only be intimate with one. I am often been told that I look ten years younger than I am, and I am the real thing--no waxy, wind tunnel look, or eyebrows pined to the middle of my forehead. No botox or plumped lips -- what you see is what you get. I am now a Florida Supreme Court Certified Family and Civil Circuit mediator. My identy is as a Professor, and I taught for 8 years at Rollins, left to go to Hong Kong with my erudite spouse. I consider that year to be one of the best in my life, and it has made me want to live as an expat again, except that I have five grandchildren,two of whom are 6 yr old identical twin boys. I am very involved in the lives of my grandchildren, although I am not a traditional "come to Nanna's every Sunday" type. A Renaissance woman with a wide range and scope of interests, and I am always looking for a new adventure. I am told that I am fun, flexible, and adaptable. I am active in community affairs, have an interest in politics, global affairs, human behavior, life long learning, new experiences, and people from a variety of cultures. I have my head together, and I am confident and secure. But, I am a private person. Enough self-aggrandizing! So, about a great match....emphasis on character traits. IN A PERFECT WORLD, THIS WOULD BE A GOOD FIT: Someone I can trust and respect. Someone with class and knows how to treat others. Someone with an appropriate sense of humor. Someone with integrity and who is ethical. Someone w

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 58 - 70
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Graduate or professional degree