PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Narema

48 | Orlando, Florida

Honesty is best way to turn Noting into SomethingFear God/Honesty will always be there. Treat others the same you would want4u.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I would rather have loyal friends than interesting friends
  • My friends would say I am very curious

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Gardening

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Spirituality

Travel

in her own words...

I am just looking for someone who is honest and can have an open minded communications, must not judge me. I am a very direct and not push around kind of person and would like my partner to be same. Someone that I can rely, trust and difinity open quality conversation with. Communication is great deal for me. my partner must able to respect and value me and my feelings. I am a very loyal, loving, faithful, honest, forgiving person I have alot of great qualities for myself. I have place myself in a place where treated others the way I would love to be treated. I enjoy socializing especially since my family is hugh. I also like to sit down and send a romantic day with my partner. I am very enthusiatic about finding the right person and safely must say that I would love my partner with all I have and would want to be the only one at that monent. Love has been blind for me. I have learned alot from my experiences and would not want past to repeat it self to me. So I sincerely ask please take my heart and treat same as you would treat your own. And gentlemen if there some of these qualities in you please feel free to express your interest. Good luck to us all.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Muslim / Islam
  • education:
    • Any