(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

A Boricua just for you........

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I am able to solve problems without letting emotion get in the way

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Well, I did this once before and I met some nice people, so now that I am back in the San Diego area I'm going to try it again. I work as a Field Service Technician for an electrical engineering company so I'm always on the road(locally), but I like it because it also gives me a lot time for myself (flexible schedule). I served in the Military for 20 years and retired a couple of years ago. I am originally from Puerto Rico, and I have had the oportunity to travel and enjoy myself. My children live in SD and is very important for me to be able to see them and be close to them. I like to have fun and dance to all kinds of music, especially salsa and merengue. Please drop a line and we'll take it from there. I have learned to appreciate women for what they area ( very important) in a man's life. So, physically there should be an attraction, but I'm actually looking for someone that wants to share thing half and half as equals. Someone that can give and take and is willing to be there emotionally. Everything else we'll take care of together.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral