(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

45 | Orlando, Florida

sugar and cream for your coffee

Her 2 interests



in her own words...

yes i am single,yes i am looking,weather we become friends or more i'm down to earth but also somewhat shy at times .i was born in orlando also raised in orlando . i like reading ,i also like watching movies a lot. me and my friend likes to power walk in the evening when its cool and we like the fleamarket on the weekends.i'm looking for someone also down to earth and outgoing who likes to have fun a spur of the moment we watch a movie or go to my favorite spot (citywalk)and enjoy eachothers company .

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any