(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | Orlando, Florida

A difference to be a difference must make a difference!

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

~A difference to be a difference must make a difference~ I am extremely outgoing, love to have fun, love spontaneous adventures. LOVE the beach!! I am extremely passionate about my job and all that it allows me to do for the Youth in the Central Florida area. I work for an amazing organization that truly I am so blessed to work for. I am active, LOVE playing soccer, Flag Football, Softball, and Love swimming/being at the beach/pool, stand up-paddle boarding, and attempting to surf. I am not looking for a one night stand- I am looking for someone who wants to have fun, laugh and share life with. Life is way too short to be stressing about the little things, love spending time with my friends and family. I have a huge family and we spend a lot of time together. So I am really interested in someone who is extremely close to their family and finds family time very important. I am a originally from New Jersey, so I spend a lot of time flying back and forth when work permits.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any