(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


47 | Orlando, Florida

Stay happy!

Her 10 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm an easy going, kind, and loving woman. I am very domestic which means yes I do like cooking and taking care of my house. I enjoy entertaining friends at home, and being outdoors too. I like movies and music very much, especially live gigs, which have a especial appeal to me . I like to laugh and just enjoy fun conversation. I believe that life is too short and I try to live each day like it's the last I've got. I'm thankful for everything that I have, and I'd like to meet a man that is also happy about his own life. I work hard and don't like to waste time with drama. I'm looking for a guy that is handsome, honest, respectful, good listener, and definitely knows what he wants, sorry but I can't help you figure it out. If you like blondes, drama queens , shallowness, hit and run sex, or if you're addicted to dating please steer away from me as you'd just be wasting your time. I want a great man, someone that is able to make me feel safe and cared for, and that will respect and cherish his time with me, and is willing to take the time to see where this leads to. My idea of a perfect first date would be wine and cheese and the top of a high building. A pleasant coffee shop could also do the trick!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any