PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Yaslyne Perdomo

27 | Orlando, Florida

Single for almost a year now, don't really know what to expect..

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I enjoy planning way ahead

find out your type »

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

My name is Yaslyne, the most important thing to know about me is that I am a young and single mother of a 1 year old. I am currently in school, in the process of receiving my A.S. in Nursing R.N. and am looking forward to continuing my education and ultimately getting my PhD in psychology.i have been single for almost a year now. throughout this year I have just been focusing on my daughter and I. thankfully I have a very supportive family that helps me and supports me. I have a part time job at a restaurant, in which i work nights at. I am a Scorpio, I am an extremely loving person but i expect the same love back. I am fun, outgoing, and opinionated. I speak my mind and don't hold back. I appreciate honesty and truthfulness, number one thing that I cannot stand is being lied to. I am basically just looking for someone that can get to know me and accept me for the individual that I am. Looking for someone with a good head on his shoulders, as well as motivated, honest, and loving.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral