PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Yara

63 | Orlando, Florida

SOMEONE IN MY LIFE

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I consider (and reconsider) every option thoroughly before making a plan
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Music

Travel

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am very simple and happy woman, Hard worker, I love travel (any where) I am from Brazil, but I live here 13 years. I have 2 daughters, 1 live in Netherlands, another some times with me. I like day life, Nature, Sky, Sea, Gardens, Flowers, Sunset, Sunrise,walking, fishing, open roads. I am private person, I dont have a lot friends. I like dance, but just some times. I prefer calm places. I am looking for someone nice, happy, being a good friend and companion, inteligente, adventurous, passionate, communicative, responsable and honest. Someone who make me feel woman. Special person who I truly can connect with. Someone to share a nice glass of wine. Someone to give me roses, a lot roses.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 55 - 65
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college