(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


37 | Orlando, Florida

An open mind is the best kind.

He is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. He quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

He likes to engage his friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

He seeks a mind mate. He likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Since I moved to Orlando from Ft. Myers last fall, I'm looking to meet new people and see where it goes from there. I want to meet someone who is an independent, free thinking individual. I want to be with someone who can take care of herself, but also likes to be spoiled from time to time. I'm looking for a partner and an equal. Family is very important to me. I am very close to both of my brothers as well as my parents, though I don't see them as much as I would like. When it comes down to it, I know they will always be there for me and they will always have my support. My faith is very important to me, but I don't impose it upon other people. I ask a lot of questions. I like to because I like to learn as much as possible. I enjoy great restaurants, excellent wine, to travel as much as possible, and to broaden my horizons as much as anyone can imagine. I figure we only get one trip on this merry-go-round, so may as well make the most of it. Life is what you make of it and I do all I can to make the most of it. I am a guy, so sports are apart of my life as my brother pitches professionally(see pictures), I went to FSU(Go Noles!), and I'm originally from NJ, so go Yankees!! However, they don't consume my life. Bottom line is what you see is what you get. I don't believe in "putting your best foot forward" on a first date. I believe in being yourself, because why put on a facade that will eventually be seen through by the other party? What you'll see is someone who is kind, well-mannered, respectful, humorous, intelligent, and motivated. I'm looking for the same in a partner.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral