PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Michael

31 | Orlando, Florida

Always ready to have a good time

His 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am looking to meet new people outside my normal circles and figured trying something new would be a good start. I'm as easy going as it gets and just want to always have fun. I have a unique and sometimes demanding work schedule but I love what I do so I cant complain. I love to travel, try new things, and learn new skills. I'm what some people would consider a sports nut. I love to play and watch all sports and I think i would be a great ESPN anchor. I'm a huge New York Giants and Yankees fan, and in my eyes they can do no wrong. I stay very busy and am always out doing something but sometimes I will just stay home and relax. It would be awesome to meet someone who does not take them self to serious, and loves to laugh and have fun.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any