PRIMARY

DIRECTOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Jen

30 | Orlando, Florida

I am razor sharp, putting up my hair, and using a machete to cut through red tape.

She is an analytical, focused and independent thinker with a deep interest in how the world works. She quickly grasps patterns and relationships and sees the many sides of any complex issue.

She likes to engage her friends and family with rigorous, theoretical and broad discussions that can be highly entertaining and informative.

She seeks a mind mate. She likes individuals who want to play with abstract ideas and explore the complex ways the world works.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm quite brainy (for better or worse), ridiculously opinionated and seriously passionate (and evidently have an affinity for adverbs). I've been described as "beyond ballsy", most likely because I play poker, ride a motorcycle, and will talk religion and politics with a complete stranger (!). That and I wear platform heels almost everywhere I go. I am a sucker for intelligent men, great music, and chocolate. Add an animal to the mix and it's a done deal. I am pursuing a career as a physician and am pretty ambitious, traditional gender roles be damned. I couldn't live without being outdoors, scuba diving, hiking, camping and the like every once in a while. I also couldn't live without air conditioning. Five things I could never do without: 1. A beating heart (what runs in my veins) 2. Functioning lungs (the air I breathe) 3. A frontal cortex (my soul) 4. My guts (my gall) 5. Ability to sense (consciousness) Poetic or Scientific? ...Exactly. Looking for someone who can challenge, intrigue, and respect me. I dare you ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral