(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Damn Good Woman seeks toe curling kisses for life!!

She is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet she also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those she loves.

Because she is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, her close friends admire her. Yet her complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

She is attracted to someone who can complement her-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I tend to be cautious, but not fearful
  • I understand complex machines easily

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »






Watching sports

in her own words...

Independent, fun-loving, romantic, passionate, cute, warped sense of humor, down to earth lady. I'm a real live woman seeking a man who accepts me the way I am and isn't into playing games. I've been single long enough, I've heard all the lines and been played one too many times. I know what I want. .. Do you? I enjoy quiet times curled up on the couch watching a good movie, long walks, dancing, cooking,spending time with family and friends, people watching and good conversation. Looking for a man who can be a grown-up when he needs to be, but also knows how to have fun. Looking for that knight in shining armour. Don't worry I always carry tarn-x just in case. I am not looking for Mr. Perfect. Just Mr. Perfect for me!! We all have our preferences in a relationship. I am 5'10 and do prefer a man taller than myself for those times I wanna kick up my heels. I am also a real woman with curves, so if this isn't your taste it's okay too. My future best friend, lover and partner will think I'm purrfect for him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 52
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any