(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


54 | Orlando, Florida

Playful and Pragmatic

She is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

She likes people and is generally comfortable with them. She also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

She needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • It is important to respect authority
  • I think it is important to be direct
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts




Wine tasting


in her own words...

*** INACTIVE ON CHEMISTRY AS OF 9/30/2010. I WILL NOT SEE YOUR EMAILS. SORRY TO HAVE MISSED YOU. ***** You see me mowing my grass, kissing my kids in the check-out line, chuckling when I wobble doing side plank with my eyes shut. So who am I really? A capable woman who wears a lot of adult hats but still loves to feel 8. When I’m not working or focused on my kids, I’m taming the backyard jungle. I am thrilled by the metamorphosis of the monarch caterpillars in my garden. I love the Mad Cow Theater, attended both of this year’s “Opera Concerts”, am a rookie bird-watcher, and listen to NPR. My latest great discovery is hang-gliding at Wallaby Ranch. On the home front, I have 2 fabulous children, ages 8 and 5, who live with me part-time. I am blessed with a loving family and friends, and I fully believe that life is a lot more colorful with others to share it. I am looking for a special sparkle to add to my life in Orlando. You could be a match if you have solid common sense and a relaxed sense of humor, intellectual curiosity and a gracious manner. Professional confidence, your own strong relationships, and willingness to try something new (even if it's slightly embarrassing) are all pluses. Please don’t mind that I don’t wear make-up most of the time, and know without my telling you that a suit is appropriate for a Christmas Eve service. A high FICO and an easy grin are more important to me than a big boat and a vacation home, but if you have them all, I won’t object. No gum-chewing. Occasional burping understood.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 48 - 60
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral