(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

I'm back in the old town, but it's all new to me!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am very empathetic
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I was born and raised in Orlando, but I love to travel. I am a Computer Systems Integrator and often get to travel for work. I enjoy the challenge of going to new cities and finding things other than the client's office to look at in the evenings, if possible. A new bar, an exhibit, a show, a historical place or thing...whatever, just something that reminds me of that city. That said, I am also a fan of familiarity. I like a comfortable table at a restaurant that knows me. I like knowing the atmosphere, even if I want to try something different every time I visit. I love going to concerts, and shows, but also spending time at home. The cooking shows have inspired me more than once, and the outcomes haven't been too bad. (Hey, there's always pizza, right?) My ideal match? Hard to say. Someone open, and and funny...interested in learning or trying new things...someone who may not know who they are, but is seeking their best self.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral