(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Someone fun to get to know.

He is an executive and tends to be consistent, reliable, thorough and persevering.

He likes people and is generally comfortable with them. He also likes concrete and focused conversations on everything from trivia to the important topics of the day.

He needs a partner who is devoted to family, sensible with money, responsible with possessions, compassionate, and wants to have detailed and informed conversations.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out





Playing cards



in his own words...

I'm a stable professional working as a business analyst for the power company, and no, I can't lower your electric bill. I have been pretty content with my career until about a year ago and I decided to have an epiphany and go into teaching. So I went back to school and, economy providing, I will be teaching next fall. I can be social, but as most of my friends have moved out of state, I tend to be a home body. I still like to go out and love to try new things and go to new places. I just renewed my passport and wouldn't mind finding a would be world traveler. I've been to Europe before and love it! I consider myself a DIYer. I worked for Home Depot for several years and love to work around the house. I hurt my back a while back, but I'm all better and working myself back into better shape. Wouldn't mind a workout partner though... hint! I'm looking for a woman who can speak on an intellectual level and then finger paint the next minute. My mind moves a mile a minute and I need someone who can keep up or at times, reel me back in. I like someone who can just as easily go out as stay at home with bowl of popcorn and a movie. Since I'm going to be a teacher, someone who likes kids would be nice. Someone who likes to laugh, because I love to... though most of the times I'm laughing at my own jokes. I guess that's it, but I'm open to talk more..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree