PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

Joe

49 | Orlando, Florida

I want to find my best friend, to be able to share, life, laughter, love and new experinces.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am an easy going person, that gets along with everyone. I have a very dry sarcastic sense of humor, I love to laugh and make my friends laugh along with me. I am also a hard working, dedicated, passionate person that is up for just about anything. I am looking for someone I can talk to and have fun with as well as share many more fun life experiences with. I am very outgoing and love to do just about anything. I love to travel, going out to nice restaurants, going out to different places with my friends, love baseball, along with many other sports. I enjoy working out, running, going to the movies, enjoy spending time with my friends and family whenever I can. I work in the Health Care industry on the Vendor side (software). I am originally from the Chicago area, where I got my bachelor’s in Economics from The University of Illinois…which seems like a very long time ago. I use to travel quite extensively for my job in the Health Care Industry. I know work primarily out of my house working for the same company. I come from a rather large family, 3 brothers and 2 sisters. When I can, I love to spend time with them. The Best thing I ever did in my life was to adopt a little girl from Russia. It was a long difficult process and everything has been a bit crazy, but in the end, I would do it again if I had the opportunity. The person I am looking for is someone that is outgoing, likes to have fun and is open to new experiences that we can share together, whether it’s going to a movie or going on a vacation to some new place I haven’t been to. I am a very unselfish person and want to find someone that has similar goals and principles that I have. I truly believe Karma exists and I always try to do the right thing, for me, my family and my friends. That has gotten me into trouble sometimes, but I will not back down from something I know is the right thing to do. I have learned a lot the past couple of years and going through a divorce is not somet

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any