PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tonya

43 | Orlando, Florida

A Penny for your thoughts...

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Im just a small girl in this big world looking for my soul mate. The guy who can keep me on my toes in anticipation waiting to see what will happen next, the one who will treat me the way a woman should be & accept the same in return, can handle & takes care of himself in all aspects of life, adventerous, funny(after all if u can make a girl laugh, u can get her to do most anything), someone who is not afraid to show his soft side, passionate, romantic, but most of all knows how to be a gentleman, is honest, & can communicate. I am laidback & easy going most of the time, I love to laugh, can be very spontaneous at times( keeps life interesting). I always like to be on time (its a respect thing), I like mostly all types of music, I believe in Karma (good &bad) & that everything happens for a reason, I believe honesty is important in building any type of relationship. I try not to judge ppl. I have very few regrets. We all have a past, it makes u who u are & who u will become. I like the outdoors, playing darts, spades, the beach, traveling, shopping, cooking, having fun whether it be out doing things or staying at home. I hate liars & cheaters. Not into one night stands or head games. I am a woman who knows what she wants in Life. I am far from perfect & make mistakes. But hey its life & u only have one chance.... Im not looking to jump right into a relationship. Friends first & whats meant to be will happen. I believe looks are not everything, but there has to be some type of attraction & the rest will fall into place...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 33 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral