(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Work Hard, Play Harder!

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Hi out there! I am an easy going, hard working guy looking for someone to share all the good things that life has to offer. I am both a doctor and a lawyer but mainly make my living as an emergency room physician. I own a medically related business and as well as do legal consulting. I have a great sense of humor and a lot of patience which you have to have to do what I do! I have been working way too hard for too long and am ready to play more. I love any kind of outdoor activities and am very into cycling and rowing. I love snowboarding and surfing. I have been a marathon runner and triathlete as well as an ice hockey and tennis player. Really any kind of sports I am up for. I also enjoy just hanging out on the beach or in the mountains. My education and training has allowed me to live all over the country and abroad. I love exploring new cities and love finding good restaurants which could be black tie or shorts and flip-flops. I am just as comfortable in either. I collect wine and would love to have someone help make my collection smaller. I grew up near the beach in Southern California. My family still lives there and I travel there often. Family and friends are very important to me. I have three great kids ages 18, 17, and 14. They are pretty independent and for the most part do their own thing, even when they are with me. I am looking for someone who likes to travel, is athletic and likes to do things outdoors, and who appreciates some of the finer things in life but also knows that the best things in life are free. I guess because of my job I realize that life is fragile and I try to live every day to the fullest. That could be traveling to a foreign city, spending the day at the beach, or just hanging out with friends or watching a movie. The person I'm with is more important to me than where I am or what I am doing. If this sounds like you send me an e-mail and lets see where it goes.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Separated
  • Income:
    • More than $250,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college