(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

When I get sad, I stop being sad and be awesome instead!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Update- I am moving to Orlando at the end of February Well, where to begin? I am originally from Ohio and went to college here in Atlanta, at Emory. I just moved back to Atlanta a couple of weeks ago, and am enjoying re- learning the city. I lived in DC the last three years. What a greatbcity! However, I am living in the highlands and loving it so far... I like to pride myself on being a genuinely good guy. Loyalty is extremely important to me. I consider my closest friends to be family and would do anything for them. I am pretty easy going, although I am quite professionally driven. I work pretty long hours, but luckily for me, I work in the wine industry. On my worst days, I remind myself that I get paid to drink wine and talk about it. Life could be worse! I can entertain myself almost anywhere. I guarantee that if you hang out with me for a short while, you will not be able to help from smiling. Life presents us with far too many funny things to be bored! I could go on for the remaining 3000 characters, but what would we have to talk about after? I hope to hear from you.... Update- I just got a sailboat on Lake Lanier, but do not know how to sail... Help! If anyone wants to help me learn to sail, I will provide some delicious wine and beer!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral