(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


57 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a Soulmate

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • After watching an emotional film, I often still feel moved by it several hours later
  • I am more creative than most people

find out your type »

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards





in her own words...

I'm looking for somone of which to build a life together. I'm thoughtful and very calm. I'm not into fighting over "small stuff'"; drama would be a deal breaker for me. I love my career and enjoy being busy with work and family. I have two daughters; one attending high school and a daughter attending college in Chicago. I'm not a neat freak; but I'm not a slob either. My daughter and I enjoy our 2 chi-poohs (Sammy & Jilly). I like to keep house tidy and hope you are the same. I haven't posioned anyone with my cooking; it is edible. I bake the best oatmeal and sugar cookies. It's been almost three years since my divorce (17-year marriage) and the dust has settle and I'm enjoying life. I would prefer to meet someone who is ready for a relationship and is not entrenched with the emotions of past relationships. I'm not a gardner; I kill every green thing. When I have time, I enjoy scrapbooking, reading and sewing. I would love to explore Florida and sight see. It's important for me to find someone who has intelligence mixed with common sense. I'm not into debates, I do like to ask questions though and listen. Although I'm very sensual, I feel that intimacy alone is not enough to keep a relationship together. I would rather get to know a person well before embarking onto a serious/sexual relationship. I am independent and need space at times. I am extremely loyal. I smile often; have a pleasant voice. I am a Christian and believe in God and "the golden rule." A great sense of humor is a wonderful trait and I enjoy sharing a laugh or two. I hope to find someone who is family oriented and can barbeque. I’m not looking for someone to complete me, but I am looking for a “partner in crime” who has goals in life. Someone who is working or on a pension, and is striving to reach his full potential prior to his expiration date. Good Luck Dating

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 45 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral