(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


53 | Orlando, Florida

Match!?! You got a fire, lets burn!

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

in his own words...

I want to open doors, pull out chairs, and hold hands again. I want a woman who is femenin to a fault, though has the taste of adventure on her lips. She can be spontaneous, and take a drive somewhere new, camp for a few nights, and travel to exotic lacals...come to a ballgames with me, but not if you don't enjoy it. I have seen my wilder days, and crave wilder nights with one who desires me, and not the fleeting dream of a past love. Can you be honest and faithful, work to to stay together, and fight to never part!?! I joined the site to meet people so if I wink I truely wish to correspond first through mail, much of this is idealistic, and I would agree, but if the fire is going to burn you have to strike a match...

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 43
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree