(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Where there's HEART,there's LOVE.

His 12 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm extremely easy going but also down to Earth. Love to laugh and have a great time.I also like to treat a lady like a lady,but can also be down and dirty when she wants to be.I believe I'm one of the few last gentleman on the planet. I like to open and close the car door for you,I like to pull out and push in the dining chair for you.Im not embarrassed to go to the store and get feminine products if you need them.I love to cook.And I'll even clean up the mess, Kinda of a neet freak.I consider myself to be extremely romantic.Buy you a loving card.Flowers just because.I have three grown kids whom I would die for.God truly blessed my ex wife and me with them.Any more you want to know, just ask.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 44 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any