(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Something exciting and creative...

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • It is important to respect authority

find out your type »

His 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in his own words...

Hello, My name is Wes and I am looking for someone to have fun with and enjoy doing things with in the evenings and on the weekends especially. I can be reached, so give me a wink and we can chat then do something. I am a college graduate and I am currently getting my masters in Exercise Physiology from UCF. I went to UF for undergrad and worked for 8 years then decided to return to school. I do think an education is nice and an advanced degree is nice. However, it not required. You can be at any education level and make a good partner. Whether career or home life, both are fine with me. I live in Orlando and at the beach, so if you like to go to the beach we could catch some rays or I could teach you how to surf. Or, you could teach me. I also like to just sunbathe too. So, don't be too shy. I do like to actually talk to people. So, even though the texts are easy and fun, I also like to have some real conversation (I can only type and translate so much in a text).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 20 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Separated
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any