(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


38 | Orlando, Florida

Unobtanium found! Now looking for some Obtainium!!

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »




Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

Good lawd it's been awhile since I've had to do this kind of thing. I've been in a consistent relationship for several years now, but find myself once more right where you are: looking for that person that fulfills my existenece. As for who I am, here we go! I'm a heartless romantic by nature. Love is the quintessential goal in my life, & yet the 1 thing that somehow has managed to elude me to this point. I've come very close to marriage recently but had someone run off on me, which was devastating to say the least, but I remain, once again just like you out there, optimistic towards the future.I'm uber silly and retarded, but not in the 'I rode the short bus to school as a child' kind of way. I love to make people laugh and smile, but am fairly reserved before I get to know you. Not to toot my own horn but I don't know how no one has permanently snatched me up yet. I love watching movies, playing board games, and eating food (I can be a bit of a foodie) and love to drink great wine and exotic beers. I'm a really big kid at heart and get along with children very well (I don't think I'll ever entirely grow up). I love to analyze things with people, and truly detest people who don't see anything as a possibility outside of their own opinions and beliefs. I love animals, especially cats and dogs. I adore studying astronomy! And I think I've sampled every candy known to man. On a completely off subject, I just kayaked for the first time in my life today. I explored some crazy "Deliverence" -looking rivers in the middle of nowhere Georgia with some friends. It was an awesome experience! I highly recommend it to everyone. Minus the tipping over of your friends kayak (by accident) and then losing their waterproof cell phone (sorry Dan). I'm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with. It's as simple as that. I'm not interested in casual relationships, though I realize that's a necessity at first. But ultimately I want that someone who will stand by my si

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral