(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | Orlando, Florida

Fun loving girl who enjoys friends, fun and time on the water

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out





Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a fun outgoing girl who likes to be a bit traditional in that I enjoy cooking, gardening and keeping a nice house. I can be a homebody but I love to go out and have fun. Hanging out on the boat, dining out, canoeing, riding motorcycles, etc. I have a dog who is my baby and she kind of dictates my being home to feed her rumbling belly. I love my job, which is good because if you hate your job it seeps into your personal life. I sing (badly) and dance when a favorite song comes on. I can't sing and can't make hash browns. I don't like surprises unless it's finding 20 bucks in my jeans. I love my parents, my friends and always try to think of ways to make their lives better. I love funny people. You? Fun and active, enjoys music and friends and going out for a beer. Can also chill out at home and I hope you're at least somewhat handy. I'm handy and admire that in others. You have to have a job, I don't care what it is. Mature in handling your bills etc. but silly when it comes to fun time. Not uptight, bossy or domineering. Not fond of whiners and people who blame their troubles on everyone but themselves. Not fond of drama. Like to discuss problems and not play games. Don't be pompous and egotistical.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 36 - 46
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any