PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Helen

48 | Orlando, Florida

be true to yourself if no one else

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I am very empathetic
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

Hi there yes l am English, yes l am living in Canada eh, but my heart is in florida. l plan to live in florida so it made sense to me to look for someone in Florida ( l try and travel there whenever l can at the moment ) l am happy very independent, easy going, truthful and open who has morals and knows what l want but will admit lm not always right, lm a understanding person. l want someone to share an adventure with. l like to hike to bike ride to walk on a beach lm not a baker if your looking for a partner that is a domestic goddess l am not that person l am clean and tidy l like to cook sometimes. l can be equally happy at home watching movies with some popcorn and a glass of wine. l will say l have the British sarcastic sense of humour looking for someone the same who is easy going who wants to share the good times and the bad , someone with a fun loving personality

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 34 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any