PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vtx12

34 | Orlando, Florida

You could make a wish or you could make it happen

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people
  • I am intrigued by rules and patterns that govern systems

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Music

Dancing

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi, I'm from Texas and moved to FL for law school. In work/school, I am ambitious and a very hard worker. Im motivated to always reach success and better my future. In fun/personal time I am very laid back, go with the flow type of girl, that will act silly with you, sing in the car randomly, and will cheer for your team (in the event a Texas team is out of the playoffs already). My family is very important to me. My parents have been married for 37 years. They support and believe in me the most. Its something I would like to find with someone, to be best friends and supportive in each others lives. Someone who gives you a desire to be a better person but at the same time they already accept you just as you are. My faith in God is important. I trust him in his timing with everything in my life. I have been trying to learn and grow more in that aspect (its definitely a journey) and would hope someone I meet has the same faith, beliefs or desires. I would like to find someone with similar interest to enjoy together. An easy going, kid at heart, that has a positive outlook on life with ambition. One who has a passion for God, his family and his future. Someone who is respectful and sweet and is looking for similar qualities. I know God has someone great for me and this year Im taking a more proactive approach to that aspect of my life so here I am. More insight: I love adventure. I've been skydiving, ziplinning and snowboarding. Each on one of my birthdays.I love to travel. Colorado and Italy have been my favorite but Vegas is by far my favorite fun spot. Im health conscious to a certain degree. I started running in races which have been fun. I just got a juicer for Christmas Im super excited about. But i still enjoy a slice of pizza. I love sports. I caught the Mavs here in Orlando last year and traveled to watch the Rangers in Tampa during playoffs. I love the outdoors. Fishing is great, its relaxing and rock climbing is on my to do list. Laying

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 33
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral