(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida

Fun, fit, adventurous female who enjoys living life to the fullest.

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task
  • Long established customs need to be respected and preserved

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

Hey guys, I am a very passionate and affectionate person that loves my life. I have been extremely blessed in my relationships and my career. I believe that each day we live should be lived with a purpose. I have found that purpose in Jesus Christ. He is my reason for living, so if that freaks you out – we are probably not a match. The man that will capture my heart will first have heart for Christ and serving others. The peace and joy that comes from knowing Him is worth more to me than anything else this world can offer. I desire to share my life with someone who understands this and who encourages me to grow spiritually, physically and intellectually. Okay, so more about me…I love adventure! My favorite pass time is to travel. I have seen a significant portion of the world and desire to see every country in my lifetime. When I travel, I like to do unique things that most people either wouldn’t consider or are too afraid to do. I recently went ash boarding on an active volcano in Nicaragua. I have jumped out of a perfectly good airplane at 18K feet, zip lined through the rainforest in Honduras, been on 15 cruises covering Puerto Rico, Honduras, Virgin Islands, Bahamas, Mexico, Jamaica, Grand Cayman and Barbados) and have traveled to several places in Europe, Asia, Canada, Dominican Republic and South America. I have a bucket list of other adventures I would like to conquer and would love to share these experiences with someone special. Health and fitness are very important to me. I workout 5-6 days a week pretty extensively. I have been blessed to have great workout partners who are personal trainers and who are helping me to obtain my personal training certification. I love learning about fitness and eating healthy. I strive to eat mostly organic foods but am not overly obsessed where I can’t enjoy cheating on occasion. I’m an Assistant Controller/CPA for a large corporation in Orlando and absolutely love my job. I have always been an overachiever in

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral