(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


56 | Orlando, Florida

Life is meant to be enjoyed!

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

Her 16 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards




Wine tasting

in her own words...

So, a little about me.... I'm a family oriented individual with strong values. I am very compassionate & understanding and will do just about anything to help others around me. I care deeply for my family and friends and only want what's best for them. I am a strong woman, caring, giving and independant. I enjoy living my life to the fullest and take every opportunity I can to fulfill that. I like to take weekend trips, go for drives, dance, watch movies,people watch, reading and nature. I like to go to museums, art fesivals, take walks - especially on the beach, listening to music and even going to car shows. I also enjoy sitting on the sofa watching a movie, cooking or great conversation. I enjoy being spontanteous but am just as comfortable making plans. I like to set goals for myself and enjoy the road to reaching them. I feel life should be an adventure and play as much as I can! I would really like to find a partner that I can experience all the wonderful things life has to offer, someone I can grow with, someone I can talk to and share my life with. I guess that's a brief overview, so let's see what happens!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 55
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any