PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vickie

82 | Orlando, Florida

I am searching for an emotional match. Are you lonely and looking for a special person ? I am..are you the one?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Playing cards

Spirituality

Shopping

in her own words...

caring,giving,guarding others feelings by what you do.My ideal match should have close to the same feelings about others he meets. I smile when I see others laughing and having fun. Guess my proudest moments are when I see my children and theirs all to gether and having fun & playing music and singing, and think I was part of what started all of this. I am so grateful how my husband was such a good provider and example for a good worker with an attitude to always be doing his best at what he was doing. I would like for the person I am spending time with to have a sunny disposition, not be a big time worrier, and like some of the same things as I do. I would like to have someone who cared enough to just wrap his arms about me and say everthing is gonna be ok now. I would hope things did not happen at a fast pace. Just build a nice friendship.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 72 - 79
  • relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
    • Every day
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • education:
    • High school
    • Associates / Technical degree