(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


51 | Orlando, Florida

How about it? Is this chemistry for real?

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I often find myself getting lost in my thoughts during the day

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »



Dining out




Watching sports

in her own words...

Right now I am not 100% certain what I want in a new partner. I can definitely say, maturity level is a biggy. If you think your needs, wants and desires should always come first, then keep moving. If you don't believe emotions of the heart can be trusted, or are real, but have no problem expressing those emotions to family and friends, and not me...keep on going. I want honesty, integrity, and humor is very important. I have an extremely twisted sense of humor, and if I have to explain something to you, or "draw a picture"...then, you may just want to reconsider. I am very romantic. I trust my intuition, and am usually dead on with my first impressions of people. (Sometimes that's not a good thing...and I recognize that...and try my best to let people prove me wrong). I love funny movies and funny late night talk shows....such as "Late Nite with Jimmy Fallon". The 3 ultimate faves! Curly is my most favorite! Nyuk, nyuk, nyuk! Hey, be spontaneous....give this a try! You might just be pleasantly surprised!.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral