PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vanessa

23 | Orlando, Florida

hello!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am always looking for new experiences

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

in her own words...

I'm as indecisive as they come. One moment I think want nothing more than to sit at home and watch films all day, and the next, I absolutely must get out and do something fun. I suppose we can just call that versatile. I'm looking for someone who will sit around all day and watch Harry Potter but will also go out at night. A semi-nerd. I'm a sucker for wit and sarcasm. I sing all the time so finding a musician would be too perfect. I've tried to pick up the piano, but I'm too lazy to invest much time. I'm no fan of cockiness, and a bit of awkwardness is always accepted. I'm actually a tad quiet at first, but once I get comfortable, that changes. I realize my "about me" is ridiculously unorganized. Such is my life. Oh, and my hair color is always changing. It's currently a very light pink, but should be blonde soon.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 21
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any