(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


65 | Orlando, Florida

Bright,witty,attractive,educated professional seeks her match

She enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet she is firmly grounded in reality.

Because she is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, she can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

She seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet she or she has to have her level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy planning way ahead
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me
  • When making a decision, I like to stick to the facts rather than be swayed by people's feelings

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out







in her own words...

My match would be tall, dark and handsome; smart and funny, and full of ideas he wants to share. He will want to hold my hand as we walk along exploring the world around us. He will be fun to be with, like to cook together, dine out, go to art shows-the opera would be nice, talk to strangers and learn new things. He will want to travel with me. He will have the resources to travel. I would like a man who already has a life worth living. It's usually more fun with a partner. I would like someone to come home to, someone waiting up, someone to make coffee with. I want a man who has done the therapy, recovered financially from his previous relationships, discarded the self help books, learned the importance of good personal hygiene, know how to have a good time with or without a woman, and is looking for a partner for mutual benefit. This is, admittedly a tall order-so is life-and if you would like to apply for this opening, I am entertaining all reasonable offers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Auburn / Red
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 52 - 63
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral