(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

Everything changes, it's all about your perspective and attitude.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am always doing new things
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 6 interests

« »


Dining out





in her own words...

I am a very honest, loyal, and loving person. I have a very big heart, and my family knows me as the one that can find the good in almost any situation. Life is too short to stress over things that are out of my control, so I choose to have a good attitude and trust God. I am a single mom, and my kids are my first priority. I absolutely LOVE being a mom, you have to be completely selfless, but the rewards are great! I am very close with my family as well; I am so fortunate to have such a wonderful support base, my family is always there for me through thick and thin. We spend at least one day a week playing together on the lake my parents live on, we now refer to them as "lake days". I love the water, so anything to do with the beach, a lake, or a river is always a good time! I like to go "out" and do things too, I'm always up for meeting my friends, we always have a great time. Friends and family are very important to me, so I would like to meet somebody who understands the importance of family, even if they don't have a big family themselves. I come from a solid Christian background; my relationship with God has brought me through many things in life, so that is so important to me. Though I have definitely made my share of mistakes, it has made me who I am, so there's not too much I would change. Life is about experiences and learning, everybody has their own path to go down, so who am I to judge your journey. I'm looking for somebody who is laid back and can go with the flow, I've learned with having kids, things rarely go as planned, so I need somebody understanding! I love a good sense of humor! I like to make people laugh, as much as I like somebody who can make me laugh. Overall I want a man I can trust and depend on, a man who is honest and kind hearted, but most importantly, I want a man that loves God, a man with morals, integrity and character. There's so much more I could say about myself, my likes, my dislikes, what I want, what I don't want, but that'

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Any