(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | Orlando, Florida


She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in her own words...

Well, lets see, first and most importantly, I am a mother to the most amazing little girl ever (no really she is). She is my life. I am a kind caring loving person. In my family I am the heart on my sleeve, just go with the flow person, that is of course unless the flow is going somewhere I just don't want to be. We are a very sarcastic lot, so I need someone who is willing and able to jump in with both feet, otherwise we will run you down faster than you can blink. Thats just how we roll. But seriously, you have to be okay with spending time with my family. They are my rock. I am looking for someone who can be honest, and FAITHFUL. Someone who understands the importance of family, and trust. I don't like playing games, and I don't have hidden agendas. I will tell you what I am thinking, like it or not. If you think you can handle being with a woman who know who she is, and loves who she is, then send me an e-mail and we can talk.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with kids
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral