PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

James

50 | Orlando, Florida

Still Searching for my Queen

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am more optimistic than most people
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I am more analytical and logical than most people

find out your type »

His 0 interest

in his own words...

Hello my name is James, I am a former over the road truck driver. I am currently employed with U.P.S., seeking a full time position. I am a very outgoing and adventurous person. I like to try to enjoy life to the fullest. I am searching for a lady who I can share my most intimate feelings and emotions with. I would love to date someone that is adventurous, and not afraid of the unknown. Someone that knows what she wants out of life, loves to travel, especially to different exotic lands. Someone who is honestly, believes that a family that praise together, stays together. I am looking for someone to spend the rest of my life with. My life long friend, partner, soul mate, my queen. I believe that I can always find a woman, but a good woman, someone that will be by your side through the good and the bad is always hard to find. My ideal woman would be one that likes to travel, have a romantic dinners by a fire place, long walks at a park or at a beach. A woman that is sexy in her own way, one that loves a bubble bath with wine so to say.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with parents
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any