(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


35 | Orlando, Florida

There's no need for a plan B, it distracts from plan A....

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am tough-minded
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality
  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Finding my place in this world has been a journey, but been worth every step..... I'd consider myself a pretty intense personality at times, but mostly I'm a huge softy with a huge heart. That huge heart is usually on my sleeve, but I wouldn't change it. I love to see people smile, make people laugh, etc. If my interaction with someone makes their day better, then my purpose has been served. I'm a HUGE fan of music. I think it's the gateway to understanding and finding those emotions we didn't even know were there. Some of my favorites include: Sevendust, DMB, OAR, Ben Harper, John Mayer, Bob Marley, Tiesto, Breaking Benjamin, I REALLY could go on and fill this entire segment, but there's no need for that :-) I'm looking for that perfect blend of a partner, one who I compliment with my strengths and who compliments me with her own. Someone who is supportive and understanding, loving and genuine, sensual, yet classy. If you're out there and you think that I"m describing you......the ball is in your court!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Less than $25,000
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral