(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


32 | Orlando, Florida

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing
  • I get restless if I have to stay home for any length of time
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

So my name is Chris and I'm on here because I'm single. Lol Duh. I don't know, I'm not too good at these introduction things, but I guess you could say that I'm kind of a carefree guy. I got out of the military two years ago, and now I work and go to school, but I'm trying to have as much fun as possible now that I'm free. I enjoy good cooking and basketball! Life wouldn't be the same for me without those two. Cooking for one person can be annoying though! I love to do most things that are social, such as going to the beach, throwing a mini party at the apt before walking downtown, etc. I really just want a woman that can handle herself and likes to have fun. Intelligence is a must, so is being self-motivated to succeed. In other words, I want someone who is in complete control of her life. Not necessarily looking for a "serious" relationship either, I really just want to meet and see where it goes. I'm 27 and I want to meet ladies MY age, which I haven't been able to...I go to UCF and work at a sports bar, everyone is like 20!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 31
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral