(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


41 | Orlando, Florida

Looking to enjoy life with the right woman.

He is an independent thinker who approaches problems with an analytical, exacting, systematic and resourceful mind. Yet he also has a traditional, even sentimental streak and can be very protective of those he loves.

Because he is ambitious, tough-minded and hardworking, his close friends admire him. Yet his complex personality is often hidden behind a wall of composure and logic.

He is attracted to someone who can complement him-someone who is verbally graceful, who weighs alternatives carefully and listens actively, and has well-honed social skills.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 10 interests

« »


Dining out







Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

I am honest, fun and faithful (strongly believe in one relationship only). Socially, I go quality over quantity—I would rather have five really good friends that would "help me move" than 500 who know my name. Solid family and friends are very important. I subscribe to the notion that you should live every day to the fullest. This can be a crazy day outdoors or chilling out on the long as it's thoroughly enjoyed. Love watching good movies and enjoy a good conversation more. I have an artist's mentality and can be creative in many ways. I am looking for an equal partner who challenges me and we both benefit from the relationship. I am not into games-if something is on your mind, say it, don't harbor resentment. Be true to your word, it's all you have. I am true to mine and expect the same in return. And lastly, be single—if you're still stuck on your ex, please don't bother with me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral