(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | Orlando, Florida

Looking for a tall, funny, outgoing guy that likes to do the things i do

Her 5 interests

« »






in her own words...

I like to have fun maybe watch movies, go offroading, go to concerts, maybe a drag race or something, camping, fishing boating, and stuff like that. my perfect match would be a man that is tall dark and handsome but thats every girls fantacy hahaha so i will settle for a cute guy some tattoos has to be some what fit and has a great personality like me hahaha i dont think i ever talked about myself so much well good luck guys im waiting send me a message if your interested and u may like what u find

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any