PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(she also shows elements of this type)

Breann

30 | Orlando, Florida

Young and Searching For Love

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • My friends would say I am very curious
  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I think consistent routines keep life orderly and relaxing

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Shopping

Travel

in her own words...

I have never been in any signiciant relationships that deal with the opposite sex. Past regrets have pushed me into a corner of fear when it comes to dating. I have my intellectual side, where logic and reasoning rule my decisions. I also have my spontaneous/emotional side, which sometimes overshadows the logical reasoning in big decisions. My family classifies me as an overemotional girl where even disney movies make me cry. My heart desires are usually pushed by my fear, even when I don't want it too. I usually don't go out at night although I love to dance since I don't have anyone to go with and I don't trust the clubs in my area. I am looking for someone who can deal my "craziness" I tend to call my two halves. I need someone who can have an intellegent conversation with me but still be able to make me laugh with his spontaneous humor or hold me when I beat myself up by my failures. He needs to be understanding about my naivity in never having a real relationship and be patient with me. If it is meant to be, though, he won't have to wait long. He needs to make my life interesting and purposeful.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 30
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral