(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | Orlando, Florida

Go where the wind blows.

He is very curious and loves adventure, either or both intellectual and physical. When he gets interested in something, he can become extremely focused on it.

People tend to admire him for his knowledge and innovativeness. He derives intimacy from doing things with friends or a partner.

He is drawn to those who can balance his highly independent and tough-minded spirit--those who are novelty seeking, yet compassionate, verbal, intuitive, trusting, flexible and emotionally expressive.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have more energy than most people
  • I understand complex machines easily
  • I like to work in a straightforward path toward completing the task

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out




Playing cards


Wine tasting


in his own words...

About me. I go with the flow. I love animals, music, sandwiches, concerts, friends, food, the beach, and family. Also, I love new things and take comfort in the old. I'm always on the lookout for new things to try but I also enjoy just taking a day off relaxing and enjoying a funny show on TV. I value and love my family even though they can drive me crazy every now and then. I'm currently working as a Day Trader and I do love my job. Although it's very tough to meet new people when your job requires you to work alone the entire day. I'm on Match to meet new people. I'm looking for someone smart, goal-oriented, and funny. Someone that can take jokes and also dish em out. Someone that is fun to be around. I'm looking for someone to spend some time with, get to know a little, maybe become friends, maybe more, but I'm tired of putting pressure on myself and others with labels and expectations. Let's get together and see what happens.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any