PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Tttttim

64 | Orlando, Florida

Musician-at-heart

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I have no trouble making a choice, even when several alternatives seem equally good at first
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 14 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

I have searched all my life for my perfect match. It will be someone that clicks on an artistic and creative level. I love photography and travel. My match will be photogenic and sexy as well as artsy in her dress. I am the founder of an arts program for children that is seven years old this October (2010). I would hope my future partner has this affinity as it is a volunteer program that has become very successful. I am also a musician, a great cook, and very romantic. I want a warm, mutual sexually satisfying, and loving relationship that compliments both of our hopes and dreams, and helps us to grow closer through the years. I love to cuddle and kiss, and I would want this as well. Falling asleep in each others arms, taking walks, exercising together, riding bikes, and getting "away" for the weekend are important. I would like my partner to be cute and very attractive with a petite body. Breast size is not important as small breasts look awesome on petite women. She should know how to seduce me and flirt as forplay, leading up to a warm and sexy evening. She needs to have a sense of humor and be sharp witted, but still mysterious, always leaving me breathless in our times of intimacy. She needs to be a good kisser and willing to experiment in the bedroom. Variety is welcome as long it is just the two of us. I am not into sharing my woman with anyone else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree