(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


58 | Orlando, Florida

Mr. CLEAN has nothing on me.. GO GATORS

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

His 8 interests

« »

Dining out


Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Soooo, a little about me. What do I like: family gatherings, letting that special person in my life know how much they mean to me by walking up behind her and kissing her neck, a little pat on the butt as I walk past her, opening the car door for her, randomly getting her flowers, gator football, social gatherings, beach outings, politics, home improvement projects, golf What am I looking for: someone who can accept my affection, who knows my strengths and weakness and doesn't try to change me because they love me just the way I am, someone who is still adventurous, can be silly and serious, is my cheerleader as I am theirs, kind hearted, and yes compatible in the bedroom. There is a lot more to know about me as I'm sure there is with you. The only way to find out is to meet and see. You really have nothing to loose by doing so, at least you will get a free drink or meal.. You can look at it this way: Its like trying on a dress, if it doesn't fit you put it back on the rack and try another, So there you go, maybe I'm your size or maybe not. But you won't know until you try me on.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Bald
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 42 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any