(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


61 | Orlando, Florida

Secure two have room for 3rd, in relationship. Life is too short to not have fun.

He is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

He is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and he can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others he is just like them.

He is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out his flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am always looking for new experiences
  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I enjoy competitive conversations

find out your type »

His 13 interests

« »

Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in his own words...

We are well traveled, like to relax, watch sports and movies. We are in our mid-50s, in a long term relationship with plenty of love left over to share and wish to do so. We both retired young, are very down to earth and not prissy. We prefer masculine men, Latinos or other persons of color, but this is not necessarily a deal breaker. It is important that you know who you are, and are proud of who you are, fun loving and confident. You don't need to be ultra-intellegent but no druggies pls. No baggage accepted. We have worked hard to get where we are and we don't have time for someone without "a head on their shoulders" or who is inconsiderate. We are very honest and open with who we are and expect the same from you. Trust, which is earned, and honesty which is integrity are the main traits we are looking for in a third person for this realationship. We are both fairly good looking, but looks are secondary for us. What is in your heart is most important.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Salt and pepper
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any