PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Trish

58 | Orlando, Florida

Today is a great day for good things to happen, lets see if we can start something great.

She tends to be traditional. She feels deeply responsible for just about everyone around her and can be fiercely protective of those she loves.

With her stoical attitude coupled with her dependable, cooperative and “can-do” spirit, she often becomes a central and effective player in her social and business networks.

She is attracted to those who share her values; she admires those who are direct, analytical, authentic and assertive and can enjoy her orderly and compassionate nature.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I am very empathetic
  • I have a wide range of interests

find out your type »

Her 18 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi and thanks for taking the time to look over my profile. I am a native Floridian so it goes without saying that I love the warm weather and everything associated with Florida. I love to travel, see new places and meet people but love coming back home. When I'm not working I can usually be found doing something outdoors, whether its bike riding, kayaking, working around my house or just out taking a long walk with my dog. I am well balanced, intelligent, honest, loving and easy going, I don't come with regrets and don't care much for drama. I am happy with myself and don't try to be someone I'm not. Relationship games are not my thing so players need not bother. Family is important to me and I enjoy taking care of those close to my heart. I have 2 grown boys and a granddaughter who I love spending time with. The man I want to spend time with will believe in equality, act with integrity, possess spirit, be kind, generous, possess a sense of humor and puts personal hygiene high on his list. We all know that chemistry is important and what creates that spark is as unique as each of us are. I am an optimistic soul looking to find that one special person to share life with, a person to be at peace with yet when together we feel more alive.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 54 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Any