PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Builder

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jon

54 | Orlando, Florida

"The Strands in Your Eyes......That Color Them Wonderful...Stop Me and Steal My Breath......"

He enjoys the pleasures of the senses, yet he is firmly grounded in reality.

Because he is broad-minded, adaptable and playful, as well as dependable and loyal, he can be an exciting yet stable and dedicated friend and colleague.

He seeks a partner who is moral and cooperative. Yet he or she has to have his level of energy and curiosity too.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • When reading, I enjoy it when the writer takes a sidetrack to say something beautiful or meaningful
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • Taking care of my possessions is a high priority for me

find out your type »

His 17 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

Photography

in his own words...

Here We Go- Started in this Jan. 2011. I've been Divorced for five years and I lead a civil life with my former wife. I had a long term relationship thereafter that ended last year. I have spent time reflecting. I would like to meet (one person) who is Sincere, Loving, Happy, Attractive, Honest, and Stable with mutual interests for conversation, casual outings and dating, I guess in that order. I would like to meet "Someone Special" to share some quality time with and have fun together experiencing new things. Ultimately I would love to meet the "SoulMate". (Not asking for much right!) This is the first time I have ever joined a site like this, I figured it just may be a good way to mass duplicate myself in areas I do not travel to daily, You won't find me on "MyFace" or "SpaceBook" or any others. I never have (don't know if I ever will) I don't twit and I don't tweet. I think the best way to do this is - if there is mutual interest, would be to arrange a quick meet, at a neutral place (No Worries, I'm not a redneck, NO tats yet, I sold all of my guns, and trucks before I moved to Florida) We'll see how it goes, as opposed to weeks of emails only to find it just might not be there for either of us. And I'm really 82 years old. HA. I look at this as an add-on to my normal life and not the only method available to meet decent people. So if I give you a look or send out the ambiguous WINK, it means I've seen something I like, and would like to know more about. I'm Ol' fashioned and prefer to be chased just a bit too. Then you know it's real. All I really need in this messed up World is someone who would be as crazy (in the good way) for me as I would be for her. I'm very affectionate, creative, loving, funny, loyal, honest, goal driven, optimistic and pretty much easy going. (geez, what a guy) I usually do better when I'm inspired by my mate. I feel, I am, the real deal. I have Two great girls 7 & 11 who stay with me e.o. weekend, and would prefer t

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 38 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any